International Council for Traditional Music

A Non-Governmental Organization in Formal Consultative Relations with UNESCO

Upcoming Events

7th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music of the Turkic-speaking World

Dates: Monday, 6 September 2021 to Thursday, 9 September 2021
Location Issyk Kul, Kyrgyzstan

11th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Mediterranean Music Studies

Dates: Thursday, 23 September 2021 to Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Location Tangier, Morocco

11th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music, Gender and Sexuality

Dates: Friday, 24 September 2021 to Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Location Zagreb, Croatia

17th Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Iconography of the Performing Arts

Dates: Thursday, 7 October 2021 to Saturday, 9 October 2021
Location Alpiarça, Portugal

3rd Symposium of the ICTM Study Group on Music and Dance of the Slavic World

Dates: Wednesday, 20 October 2021 to Saturday, 23 October 2021
Location Poznań, Poland

Pages