International Council for Traditional Music

A Non-Governmental Organization in Formal Consultative Relations with UNESCO

France National Committee

The French Society for Ethnomusicology (SFE) is an independent association which functions as the ICTM's National Committee.

Composition of the Board (april 2020): - François Picard (President) - Clara Biermann (Vice-President) - Marta Amico (Secretary) - Elina Djebbari (Treasurer)

Other membres: - Anitha Savithri Herr - Geoffroy Colson - Johanni Curtet - Alice Mazen - Lucille Lisack

Read more about the SFE

There is no content in this group.

Group visibility: 
Public - accessible to all site users